eHrvatska Narodna Citaonica
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Prosinac 2009 - Interview with your president - folker

Go down

Prosinac 2009 - Interview with your president - folker Empty Prosinac 2009 - Interview with your president - folker

Postaj  Zerocool12 26/12/2009, 03:12

Hello ladies and gentelman. This is Croatian Interview Times.
Today you can read an interview with folker.
Well enough talk. Here is an interview.

Describe your way from ebirth to president position in eSpain.
Well my long way to presidency. I started playing more than a year ago. During that time I just worked for friend's companies and trained on a daily basis, my real career as erepublik player started in december 2008 when I joined Cuervos, the former and oldest mobile military corps from Spain. I was almost a newbie at that point, after that I joined the Spanish Army (FFAA) and later I needed to reborn after sardinia battle and started using my current account folker. I moved to Poland and worked there for some months and I fought there as freelancer as well. In the summer I joined Theocracy, happy times there, but then WW III started and when Switzerland was conquered I came back to Spain to help my own country. I fought in some battles, but I clearly remember the Valencia's RW where we fought green so Spain could disappear so that our country could start from zero (sad and happy time at once). At that point, I moved to Spain and ran for congress, it's then when I started my political career. I was VicePresident in tuput's Government. Later on, I was a defense advisor during taguaro's Government and now I am the President of Spain.

In whole RL world is crises. What is situation in eSpain?